Make your voice heard to both MPs and all councillors

Here are the main ones  Click here for link to all N Somerset councillors 

John Penrose MP - Weston-S-Mare
Liam Fox MP  - North Somerset  
George Eustice MP Environment Minister

Local Councillors
Patrick Keating (Blagdon & Churchill) Lib Dem
North Somerset Council leader and Deputy
Steve Bridger -  (Yatton) Independent
Mike Bell - (Weston-super-Mare Central) Lib Dem

Click here for link to all N Somerset councillors.

Contact Churchill and Langford Residents Action Group (CALRAG)

Your details were sent successfully!