Make your voice heard to both MPs and all councillors

Here are the main ones  Click here for link to all N Somerset councillors 

MPs  

John Penrose MP - Weston-S-Mare PENROSEJ@parliament.uk 

Liam Fox MP  - North Somerset  ione.douglas@parliament.uk  

The Rt Hon Robert Jenrick MP - Minister  of State for Housing.  Call on him to reduce housing numbers placed upon North Somerset Council. robert.jenrick.mp@parliament.uk 

Theresa Villiers MP Environment Minister  theresa@theresavilliers.co.uk

Local Councillors

Patrick Keating -patrick.keating@n-somerset.gov.uk (Blagdon & Churchill) Lib Dem

Stuart Treadaway - stuart.treadaway@n-somerset.gov.uk  (Congresbury & Puxton) Lib Dem

Ann Harley - ann.harley@n-somerset.gov.uk - (Banwell & Winscombe) Conservative

Karin Haverson - karin.haverson@n-somerset.gov.uk (Banwell & Winscombe) Green

 

North Somerset Council leader and Deputy

Don Davies - donald.davies@n-somerset.gov.uk  (Pill) Independent

Mike Bell - mike.bell@n-somerset.gov.uk (Weston-super-Mare Central) Lib Dem

Click here for link to all N Somerset councillors.

Contact Churchill and Langford Residents Action Group (CALRAG)